Wivenhoe Bookshop Magazine & Newsletter | Monday 11 December 2017

Save the Dates – Christmas Opening Times

Season’s Greetings friends – here’s a list of our Christmas opening times:

Sat 23rd Dec – 9.30 – 5.30

Sun 24th Dec – 10.00 – 4.00

Mon 25th Dec – Closed

Tues 26th Dec – Closed

Weds 27th Dec – Closed

Thurs 28th Dec – 9.30 – 5.30

Fri 29th Dec – 9.30 – 5.30

Sat 30th Dec – 9.30 – 5.30

Sun 31st Dec 10.00 – 4.00

Mon 1st Jan – Closed

Leave a comment